Elden Ring Global Release Timings Schedule Revealed

Last Updated on February 24, 2022 by Anastasios Antoniadis

Elden Ring finally arrives on February 25 and now we know precisely when the hype is about to get real!

The official Elden Ring Twitter shared an infographic with the times Elden Ring will become available digitally. As you will notice PC gamers have the advantage with a 6-hour headstart across all regions!

Publishers Bandai Namco & FromSoftware has released the complete breakdown of Elden Ring unlock times around the globe, including the preload times, so you can be ready to launch FromSoftware’s upcoming epic the moment it goes live.

Elden Ring Global Release Timings Schedule Revealed
Image Credit: FromSoftware

Note that preloading for Xbox gamers is already available: Preload is available 48H before these times on Steam and Playstation and available now for Xbox.

Global release Timings in Detail

Pacific Time

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

Central Time

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT

Eastern Time

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Colombia Time

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Brasilia Time

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Greenwich Mean Time

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Central European Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Eastern European Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

South Africa Standard Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Moscow Standard Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Arabia Standard Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

Gulf Standard Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+7

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+8

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Korea Standard Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Japan Standard Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Australia Eastern Daylight Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

New Zealand D Daylight Time

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: February 25 – Midnight Local Time

Leave a Comment