All Slayer Marks in Slayers Unleashed

Slayer Marks in Slayers Unleashed bear similarities to the squad marks Soul Reapers carry when in the real world to avoid affecting the world's balance. Shinigami can activate their marks to “lift the limit” and unleash their full powers. Slayers Unleashed has brought a similar concept to the Demon Slayer world with Slayer Marks, which will activate and buff you once your health is critically low (below 30%).

All Slayers Unleashed Slayer Marks

  • Tomioka (40% Chance) – Buffs Water Breathing Damage
  • Shinazugawa (26% Chance) – Buffs Wind Breathing Damage
  • Kanroji (20% Chance) – Buffs Love Breathing Damage
  • Tokito (12% Chance) – Buffs Mist Breathing Damage
  • Kamado (2% Chance) – Buffs Sun Breathing Damage

As already explained, your Slayer Mark will only activate when you fall below 30% HP. Once that happens, your Damage will be increased by 10%, while your HP regeneration and running speed will also go up. Additionally, your Breathing Damage will also be increased, with each mark affecting a different Breathing Style.

Furthermore, if your Slayer Mark matches your clan, you will get an additional 10% damage boost during the duration of the buff.

All the above buffs will last for 2 minutes, while Slayer Marks have a 10-minute activation cooldown.

Hybrids will only get half of the above bonus due to being a mix of Demon Slayer and Demon.

How to reroll your Slayer Mark

You can reroll your Slayer Mark using one of the Slayers Unleashed codes designated for Slayer Mark rerolls or by spending Robux.

This is everything you need to know about Slayer Marks in Slayers Unleashed. For more Slayers Unleashed content, you can check the Slayers Unleashed section of our website!

Latest posts by Anastasios Antoniadis (see all)

Leave a Comment